FOR DONATION
Tax-ID no: 11-2412220
TD Bank affinity no:  A3617

KKNY COMMITTEE       Attachments

Current Executive Committee [ Year - 2016-2018 ]

Name Title Email Phone 1
Shivakumar Bangalore President bkskumar92@verizon.net (516) 225 4188
Nagesh Rao Vice President raon4@yahoo.com (646) 894 0295
Hareesh Kadlabalu Secretary Kadlabalu@gmail.com (516) 238 4187
Pranesh Rao Joint Secretary Rao.pranesh.1988@gmail.com (516) 589 1433
Bhagyavani Umapathy Treasurer giri_vani@yahoo.com (718) 902 8701
Yeshodha Shankar Joint Treasurer Yeshodhashankar@yahoo.com (929) 229 6760



Current Committee Members

Name Title Email Phone
Sheela Gopal Program Planning Chair sheelagopal@yahoo.com (516) 263 9003
Swaroop Kumble Stage Planning swaroopkumble.kkny@gmail.com (516) 279 4082
Anand Gopal External Cultural Committee Chair Anandgpl@hotmail.com (917) 209 4472
Nagini Ravindra Internal Cultural Committee Chair Nagrao76@gmail.com (917) 476 1382
Achala Gopi Food Committee Chair Achalagopi@gmail.com (631) 605 5514
Geetha Sabarad Food Committee Geethasabarad@gmail.com (516) 974 6570
Dakshayani Guttal Hospitality Committee Chair Dguttal@hotmail.com (646) 379 0526
Sateesh Sabarad Technology Chair sateesh.sabarad@gmail.com (201) 310 4290
Santhosh Chinnappala Communications Chair Santhosh@hotmail.com (516) 303 6021
Geetha Raman Project Management Officer Geetha.Raman@outlook.com (516) 270 7038
Shoba Prakash Public Relations Shobap@hotmail.com (516) 603 9796
Ravi Chickmagalur Venue Coordinator magalur@verizon.net (718) 347 1626
Satya Viswanath Advisor
B.R. Surendra Advisor barasu@gmail.com (718) 864 4430
Vadeesh Rao Advisor Vasudha@aol.com (347) 283 1453

* Sub committee member/ volunteer member.



Youth Committee Members

Name Committee Email Phone 1
Badari Ambatti Youth Mentor Badari_a@yahoo.com (718) 791 5262
Shivani Shastri Youth Committee Co-Chair Shivanishastri7@gmail.com (516) 815 7973
Ankith Kumar Youth Committee Co-Chair ankithk01@gmail.com (917) 370 1274


Makkala Koota

Name Email Phone
Shreya Ambatti hulahoopingqueen@icloud.com (917) 963 0321
Krishna Baliga krishrules247@gmail.com (347) 408 4379
Namith Kumar geetha.raman@outlook.com (516) 270 7038


Ex / Previous Committee Members

Year President Vice President Secretary JT. Secretary Treasurer
1973-74 Sree Devi Chandrasekhar No V.P.

Vasudeva Murthy
V. Subrahmanyam

Sathyanarayana

A.R. Nagaraj
Gururaj T. Sirsi

1974-75 Sathya Viswanath No V.P. K. Venkataraman Nalini Kukke Gururaj T. Sirsi
1975-76 Sathya Viswanath No V.P. M.C. Sampathkumaran N. Nagu Srinivas Gururaj T. Sirsi
1976-77 H.K. Chandrasekar No V.P. Gopal S Kukke N. Nagu Srinivas Gururaj T. Sirsi
1977-78 H.K. Chandrasekar M.C. Sampathkumaran Gopal S Kukke Gururaj T. Sirsi C.G. Seshadri
1978-79 M.C. Sampathkumaran N. Nagu Srinivas

A.R. Nagaraj
G.V. Chandrashekar

Gururaj T. Sirsi G.S. Bale
1979-80 M.C. Sampathkumaran N. Nagu Srinivas G.V. Chandrashekar Gururaj T. Sirsi Sridevi Seshadri
1980-81 H.K. Chandrasekar M.L. Nagaraja N. Nagu Srinivas Gururaj T. Sirsi Sridevi Seshadri
1981-82 H.K. Chandrasekar Sathya Viswanath Shankar S. Shetty B.R. Ramprasad S.C. Rao
1982-83 Sathya Viswanath Shankar S. Shetty Jaya Shivamurthy Prabha Surya S.C. Rao
1983-84 Sathya Viswanath Shankar S. Shetty Jaya Shivamurthy Indira Narasimharajan Gururaj T. Sirsi
1984-85 Shanker S. Shetty Jaya Shivamurthy R.S. Chandrasekar Vatsala Gabbur D.V. Srinivas Murthy
1985-86 Jaya Shivamurthy K.A. Somasekhar Vatsla Gabbur Sreedhara Murthy N. Subramanya
1986-87 Anuradha A. Nath Indira Narasimharajan C.G. Seshadri Madhubala Jayaram Ramesh Casuba
1987-88 Uma Mysorekar Anilesh Katte B.S. Purushotham O.V. Basavaraj Ramesh Casuba
1988-89 Gopal S Kukke Sree Devi Chandrasekhar A.R. Nagaraj Prabha Surya T.R. Ramakrishna
1989-90 Sathya Viswanath Indira Narasimharajan A.R. Nagaraj M.R. Bheema Rao T.R. Ramakrishna
1990-92 Sathya Viswanath Indira Narasimharajan M.R. Bheema Rao A.R. Nagaraj Uma Ramakrishna
1992-94 M.R. Bheema Rao Sridevi Seshadri A.V. Raghunath

Ravindranath Casuba

S. Narasimharajan
1994-96 Ravindranath Casuba B.S. Purushotham

B.R. Surendra

Amitha Murthy
Prabha Surya

Vadeesha Rao
1996-97 Ravindranath Casuba B.R. Surendra Veda Gundanna Prabha Surya Pushpa Casuba
1997-98 Ravindranath Casuba Anantha Ambuga N.K. Mohan Prabha Surya Pushpa Casuba
1998-00 Ba. Ra. Surendra Anantha Ambuga Bhagya Sheshadri Savitha Sampath Sridhar Subbarao
2000-02 Susheela Gururaja Rao Savitha Sampath Shaila Satish --- Vijaya Sridhar
2002-04 Ravindranath Casuba Ram Bangalore Jyothi Krishna Veda Gundanna Hema Guruprasad
2004-06 Jyothi Krishna Ram Bangalore Sampath Manikarnika Prabha Gubbi Prabhakar Kedilaya
2006-08 Mohan Cadaba Prabha Gubbi Ashwini Sadananda Asha Melkote Nanda Gorur
2008-10 Vasu Chikkatur Murthy Girish Kudhuvalli Nivedita Gowda Sushama Shreyas Prabha Gubbi
2010-12 Jyothi Krishna Shashi Rajgopal Suresh Konappanavar Prabha Gubbi Sushuma Shashikumar
2012-14 B.R.Surendra Jayanthi Shivakumar Sudha Rao Prabha Gubbi Gopal Kumar
2014-16 Sudha Rao Ravi Chickmagalur Nagesh Rao Santhosh Chinnappala Shivakumar Bngalore

Login Failed ! Invalid Username or Password.